Contact Us!

  • Contact Us!
    Here's how you can get in touch with us. Framingham Education Foundation P.O. Box 3287 Framingham, MA 01705 508-395-8139 Email our President at

« Come Cheer on the Teams! | Main | 2012 Smith Poetry Contest »



TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference The Potter Road Queen Bees Win!:


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Board of Directors

  • Board of Directors
    Kathy O'Leary, President
    Amy Monahan, Treasurer
    Kate Farese
    Lyn Hoyt
    Mary Kiely
    Christine Petersen
    Jane Eyler

Grant Review Committee

  • Diane Bassett
    Colleen Creamer
    Jane Eyler
    Mary Kiely
    Peter Miller
    Amy Monahan

2014 Mark C. Smith Poetry Contest

  • Susan Whittaker, Coordinator
    Judy McEntaggert
    Julie Gorman Porter
    Amy Styles